FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 22/12/2023	To date 22/12/2023
ce of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	22/12/2023	P. MOIDEEN KUTTY	BLOHNO.38,G-1, Near Karan Trading Godown, Industrial Estate Area, Subpost Office Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
2	22/12/2023	SHAMEERA MOIDEEN	BLOHNO.38,G-1, Near Karan Trading Godown, Industrial Estate Area, Subpost Office Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
3	22/12/2023	D DHAN LAXMI	96, Naya Basthi, Bambooflat 1, Bambooflat, Ferrargunj, 744107		
4	22/12/2023	MANORANJAN HALDAR	0, Old Pahar Gaon Dolly Gauonj, Dolly Gauonj, Dolly Gauonj, Port Blair, 744103		
5	22/12/2023	VIDYA HALDAR	0, Old Pahargaon Dolly Gaonj, Dolly Gaonj, Port Blair, Port Blair, 477103		
6	22/12/2023	MAHALAXMI NAIDU	115, Valmiki Nagar, Delanip	ur, Haddo, Portblair, 744101	
7	22/12/2023	SANDHYA BISWAS	115, Valmiki Nagar, Delanip	ur, Haddo, Portblair, 744101	

8	22/12/2023	BARRIN M HALDAR	0, Old Pahar Gaon, Old Pahar Gaon Dolly Ganj, Dolly Gaonj, Port Blair, 744103	
9	22/12/2023	S VISHWANATHAN	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
10	22/12/2023	j saravanan	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
11	22/12/2023	A Siva Kumar	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
12	22/12/2023	M.ELIZABETH	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
13	22/12/2023	J MEENA KUMARI	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
14	22/12/2023	M S RAVICHANDRAN	Ward 8-3, Near Ayappa Temple, Buniyadabad, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
15	22/12/2023	AVTAR SINGH	24, ABC Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	
16	22/12/2023	V ANITHA	C-42/1, Lilly Pur, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
17	22/12/2023	ASUTOSH ROY	LOKENATH COLONY, DOLLY GUNJ, PORT BLAIR, DOLLY GUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
18	22/12/2023	MARIA BIBI	Qtr No 1, S T S COLONY, NARAYAN ROAD, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, FERRAR GUNJ, 744206	
19	22/12/2023	VIMALA PANDEY	0, Old Pahargaon, Dolly Gaonj, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	

20	22/12/2023	N K PANDEY	0, Old Pahargaon, Dolly Gaonj, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
21	22/12/2023	NAMBU NAYAGI	Type 1, DSS/13, Near Play Ground, Marine Colony, 239, Ward No 17-1, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744102		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	
@ For this revision for this des* Place, time and date of heari	signated location ng as fixed by electoral registra	tion officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		on Officer's Office under